Even if the digitisation of the sector is still in its infancy, it has already gained a partial victory. Architects have moved away from the drawing board to computers in order to create their models. A large number of them also discovered the benefits of 3D modelling for themselves.

3D CAD has revolutionised the construction sector.

Take a look for yourself - with 3D

Plenty of people can tell you about it. We like to turn rhetoric into action. While you can read here about the advantages of BIM, you can also try it out for yourself. In the component management system from BIMsystems.

BMS and 3D: All-round support

Three dimensional models provide the planner with a virtual and precise representation of the planned construction. BIM models offer precision to planners and partners involved in the construction. As BIM is more than the three dimensional representation of objects.

BIM works in modules. As such, objects as a whole can be directly planned and added. Furthermore, the stored information goes much further than just specifying dimensions.

They also provide planners with input on the materials, quality, and additional functions such as fire protection and maintenance intervals.

In the case of changes to the model, these are automatically applied everywhere. Moreover, new information and calculations, which are based on modifications, are copied to the stored lists.

Do you need any advice?

Do you have questions relating to BIM and our component management system? Do you long for digitalised processes and successful projects?

Discover three dimensions and more with BIMsystems

Plan better with our component management system. As it is more cost-effective and resource-friendly. This increases the added value chain of one’s own actions and enables a more sustainable process.

Our BMS brings the project partners together. And it functions in the common CAD programs, as it can be easily integrated as a plugin. We therefore ensure that valuable information is not lost at significant points.

The range and scope of access can also be defined for each individual. In this way, we prevent impermissible changes from being made.

Simultaneous access to the model is possible, as is the exchange of information and communication. This guarantees that all project partners are always kept up-to-date and nobody needs to work with an outdated model.

Solutions from BIMsystems

About BIMsystems

Building Information Modelling is the future-oriented planning method for the construction sector - which will make lasting changes to it. We are an innovative pioneer of this planning process with our globally unique component management system. Together with manufacturers and users, we are working on a digital and efficient future.

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019

Auch wenn die Digitalisierung der Branche noch in den Kinderschuhen steckt, einen Teilsieg hat sie schon errungen. Architekten sind vom Zeichenbrett weg und an den Computer, um ihre Modelle zu erstellen. Ein Großteil von ihnen hat auch die Vorteile von 3D Modellierung für sich entdeckt.

3D CAD hat die Baubranche revolutioniert

Schauen Sie es sich direkt an

Erzählen können viele. Wir lassen unseren Worten gerne Taten folgen. Während Sie hier über die Vorteile von BIM lesen, können Sie sie auch direkt ausprobieren. In waya by BIMsystems.

Rundum versorgt

Dreidimensionale Modelle erlauben dem Planer eine virtuelle und präzise Darstellung des geplanten Baus. BIM-Modelle erlauben allen Planern und Beteiligten Präzision. Denn BIM ist mehr als die dreidimensionale Darstellung von Objekten.

BIM funktioniert in Modulen. So können Gegenstände direkt als Ganzes geplant und eingefügt werden. Zudem gehen die hinterlegten Informationen weit über die reine Angabe von Maßen hinaus.

Sie liefern dem Planer auch Input zu Material, Beschaffenheit, zusätzlichen Funktionen wie Brandschutz und Wartungsintervalle.

Bei Änderungen im Modell werden diese automatisch überall angewendet. Zudem werden neuen Informationen und Kalkulationen, die aufgrund der Veränderungen stattfinden, in die hinterlegten Listen übernommen. 

Benötigen Sie Beratung?

Haben Sie Fragen zu BIM und unserer BIM-Lösung? Wünschen auch Sie sich digitalisierte Prozesse und erfolgreiche Projekte?

Mit BIMsystems drei Dimensionen entdecken - und mehr

Mit unserem waya planen Sie besser. Denn es ist kosteneffizienter und ressourcenschonender. Das steigert die Wertschöpfung des eigenen Tuns und erlaubt einen nachhaltigeren Prozess.

Unser waya vereint die Projektbeteiligten. Und es funktioniert in den gängigen CAD-Programmen, da es als Plugin einfach integriert werden kann. Damit stellen wir sicher, dass keine wertvollen Informationen an signifikanten Stellen verloren gehen.

 

Reichweite und Umfang der Zugriffe können auch für jeden Einzelnen definiert werden. Auf diese Weise wird verhindert, dass unzulässige Änderungen vorgenommen werden.

Ein zeitgleicher Zugriff auf das Modell ist möglich, der Austausch von Information und Kommunikation ebenso. Das garantiert, dass alle Beteiligten immer auf dem aktuellen Stand sind - und niemand mit einem veralteten Modell arbeiten muss. 

Lösungen von BIMsystems

Über BIMsystems

Das Building Information Modeling ist die zukunftsorientierte Planungsmethode der Baubranche - und wird sie nachhaltig verändern. Wir sind innovativer Vorreiter dieses Planungsprozesses mit unserer weltweit einzigartigen corma Technologie. Gemeinsam mit Herstellern und Anwendern arbeiten wir an einer digitalen und effizienten Zukunft.

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019