High transparency. Good communication. Fast exchange of information. Project managers in construction projects have these and other wishes. This becomes reality with the planning method BIM and the use of the component management system by BIMsystems.

 

Revolutionize your project management in your BIM planning!

The tool for your BIM project management

BIM project management with BMS

Project management exists in all industries. Traditionally, project management is carried out in three steps: project definition, project implementation, project completion. All three steps serve planning and controlling the project correctly.

 

In traditional object planning, the workload lies in the late planning phases. With BIM, the planning effort is brought forward to the earlier phases. This optimizes the planning process and minimizes existing risks.

 

Less risks, more fun!


BIM is therefore a tool for successful project management. The planning method enables project teams to plan with great accuracy. Thanks to BIM, critical project parameters can be better controlled - from planning to implementation.

 

Minimize relevant project risks in your construction process!

BIM information kit

Would you like a collection of interesting professional articles, infographics and definitions? Then ask for our BIM info kit! It contains a selection of current BIM information from independent sources.

That's why you need BIM in project management

  • High data quality can be planned - complete, precise, searchable
     

  • Effective workflow
     

  • Clear documentation quality
     

  • Live access to data
     

  • High transparency
     

  • Risk prevention

Project parameters in BIM

Costs, deadlines and quality - all these parameters are decisive for the success of a project. If costs or the agreed deadline are exceeded or the expected quality is not achieved, the project is deemed to fail.

 

These parameters are defined at the beginning of the project. BIM makes it easier to achieve the previously set goals. The most important thing is to include BIM in the planning from the beginning. To this end, it must be determined at which points BIM creates added value.

 

The problem of traditional planning is the lack of data exchange. BIM allows information to be shared right from the start. This makes possible inconsistencies visible. The resulting risks are therefore identified and minimized at an early stage.

Do you need BIM consulting?

Do you have questions about BIM and our component management system? Do you also wish for digitized processes and successful projects?

Solutions by BIMsystems

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019

Hohe Transparenz. Gute Kommunikation. Schneller Informationsaustausch. Diese und weitere Wünsche haben Projektmanager in Bauprojekten. Realität wird das mit der Planungsmethode BIM und Nutzung der BIM-Lösung waya von BIMsystems.

Revolutionieren Sie Ihr Projektmanagement in Ihrer BIM-Planung!

Das Instrument für gutes BIM-Projektmanagement

BIM-Projektmanagement mit waya

Projektmanagement existiert in allen Branchen. Traditionell läuft das Projektmanagement in drei Schritten ab: Projektdefinition, Projektdurchführung, Projektabschluss. Alle drei Schritte dienen dazu das Projekt richtig zu planen und zu steuern.

In der traditionellen Objektplanung liegt der Arbeitsaufwand erst in den späten Planungsphasen. Durch BIM wird der Planungsaufwand in die früheren Phasen vorverlegt. Das optimiert den Planungsprozess und minimiert bestehendes Risiko.

Less risks, more fun!

BIM ist also ein Werkzeug für erfolgreiches Projektmanagement. Die Planungsmethode ermöglicht Projektteams Planung mit großer Genauigkeit. Dank BIM kann man die kritischen Projektparameter besser steuern – und zwar von der Planung bis zur Realisierung.

 

Minimieren Sie so relevante Projektrisiken in Ihrem Bauprozess!

Infopaket zu BIM

Wünschen Sie sich eine Sammlung interessanter Fachartikel, Infografiken und Definitionen? Dann fordern Sie unsere BIM-Infomappe an! Darin erhalten Sie eine Auswahl aktueller BIM-Informationen aus unabhängigen Quellen.

Darum brauchen Sie BIM im Projektmanagement

  • Hohe Datenqualität wird planbar – vollständig, präzise, auffindbar
     

  • Effektiver Arbeitsablauf
     

  • Klare Dokumentationsqualität
     

  • Live-Zugriff auf Daten
     

  • Hohe Transparenz
     

  • Risikovorsorge

Projektparameter

Kosten, Termine und Qualität - All diese Parameter sind entscheidend für den Erfolg eines Projekts. Werden Kosten oder der vereinbarte Termin überschritten oder die erwartete Qualität nicht erreicht, gilt das Projekt als gescheitert.

Die genannten Parameter werden am Anfang des Projekts festgelegt. Durch BIM ist es leichter die vorher gesetzten Ziele zu erreichen. Das wichtigste dabei ist, BIM von Anfang an in die Planung mit einzubeziehen. Dafür muss bestimmt werden, an welchen Stellen durch BIM ein Mehrwert entsteht.

Das Problem der traditionellen Planung ist der mangelnde Datenaustausch. Durch BIM werden Informationen von Beginn an geteilt. Dadurch werden mögliche Unstimmigkeiten sichtbar. Die daraus resultierenden Risiken werden also frühzeitig festgestellt und minimiert.

Benötigen Sie BIM-Beratung?

Haben Sie Fragen zu BIM und unserer BIM-Lösung? Wünschen auch Sie sich digitalisierte Prozesse und erfolgreiche Projekte?

Lösungen von BIMsystems

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019