There are many providers of BIM-capable CAD software on the market. CAD systems offer the necessary technical competence in order to generate a smooth workflow. Our BMS is compatible with the well-known CAD systems which we are presenting to you here.

CAD software is BIM-capable - We are making it intelligent!

The best extension to your CAD software

The component management system is the ideal partner for use with conventional CAD systems. As the BMS extends the functions of your CAD system to include many more - so that you are able to actually plan with Open BIM.

A digital interface for increased efficiency

In the meantime, the vast majority of planners and architects now work with a CAD system. The system chosen depends on core strengths as well as personal preference. As the market now offers a diverse range of CAD solutions.

It goes without saying that many of the CAD systems are also BIM-capable. We are presenting the four most commonly known ones here. They all have a different focus, yet have one thing in common: They are compatible with our component management system.

Our BMS operates as a plugin and is therefore compatible with all four CAD systems. This also enables cooperation in different programs without essential information being lost or distorted. Open BIM can thus now be implemented - without using IFC.

And what’s more: BMS also makes project-internal communication even easier. The central, web-based database also has the advantage that all project partners are able to access the necessary information at all times.

Building Information Modelling - CAD solutions that support BIM

Allplan

Revit

ArchiCAD

Tekla

Do you need any advice?

Do you have questions relating to BIM and our component management system? Do you long for digitalised processes and successful projects?

Solutions from BIMsystems

About BIMsystems

Building Information Modelling is the future-oriented planning method for the construction sector - which will make lasting changes to it. We are an innovative pioneer of this planning process with our globally unique component management system. Together with manufacturers and users, we are working on a digital and efficient future.

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019

Es gibt viele Anbieter BIM-fähiger CAD-Softwares auf dem Markt. CAD-Systeme bieten die nötige technische Kompetenz, um einen einwandfreien Workflow zu generieren. Unser waya ist kompatibel mit den bekannten CAD-Systemen, die wir Ihnen hier vorstellen. 

CAD-Software ist BIM-fähig - Wir machen sie intelligent!

Die beste Erweiterung für Ihre CAD-Software

Die BIM-Lösung waya ist der ideale Partner im Einsatz mit gängigen CAD-Systemen. Denn waya erweitert die Funktionen Ihres CAD-Systems um viele weitere Funktionen - damit Sie tatsächlich mit Open BIM planen können.

Eine digitale Schnittstelle für mehr Effizienz

Inzwischen arbeiten schon die meisten Planer und Architekten mit einem CAD-System. Für welches er sich entscheidet, hängt von Kernkompetenzen sowie persönlicher Präferenz ab. Denn inzwischen bietet der Markt vielfältige CAD-Lösungen.

Natürlich sind auch viele der CAD-Systeme BIM-fähig. Wir stellen Ihnen hier die gängigsten vier vor. Sie haben alle andere Fokusse, aber eines gemeinsam: Sie sind kompatibel mit unserem Bauteilmanagement-System.

Unser waya fungiert als Plugin und ist deshalb mit allen vier CAD-Systemen kompatibel. Das ermöglicht auch die Zusammenarbeit in unterschiedlichen Programmen, ohne dass wichtige Informationen verloren gehen oder verfälscht werden. Open BIM wird damit umsetzbar - ohne Verwendung von IFC!

 

Und nicht nur das: waya erleichtert ebenfalls die projektinterne Kommunikation. Die zentrale, webbasierte Datenbank hat zudem den Vorteil, dass alle Projektbeteiligten jederzeit auf die notwendigen Informationen zugreifen können. 

Building Information Modeling 
- CAD-Lösungen, die BIM unterstützen

Allplan

Revit

ArchiCAD

Tekla

Benötigen Sie Beratung?

Haben Sie Fragen zu BIM und unserer BIM-Lösung? Wünschen auch Sie sich digitalisierte Prozesse und erfolgreiche Projekte?

Lösungen von BIMsystems

Über BIMsystems

Das Building Information Modeling ist die zukunftsorientierte Planungsmethode der Baubranche - und wird sie nachhaltig verändern. Wir sind innovativer Vorreiter dieses Planungsprozesses mit unserer weltweit einzigartigen corma Technologie. Gemeinsam mit Herstellern und Anwendern arbeiten wir an einer digitalen und effizienten Zukunft.

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019