The CAD program is essentially designed for architects. Yet with additional solutions from the provider, other professional groups can also be integrated into projects. The BMS from BIMsystems also facilitates working with others.

Allplan and BIM - get your hands on the BMS plugin

Keeping things on plan

Thanks to modern technology, you can simplify your job and optimise your role. Our component management system also offers you support here. Read how you can save time and money and, in doing so, increase your efficiency and value.

Component management system: BIM planning with Allplan

Allplan was originally developed with architects in mind. As the program offers a particularly high level of freedom. With this in mind, users can design their 3D model in a completely individual way. Nevertheless, it also has other core competencies.

Allplan Engineer Building is geared towards the planning of beam and façade structures. It is therefore aimed at structural engineers who can also do the bending schedule and perform volume planning. They can also perform statistical tests, whose results are shared with all project partners.

The component management system supports the BIM capability of the program. The plugin can be docked onto the CAD software and the content provided by BIMsystems can be easily used in Allplan.

Moreover, the results of the work can be stored in a central database. This means that other project partners also have access to the results. This is fully independent of the software used.

Do you need any advice?

Do you have questions relating to BIM and our component management system? Do you long for digitalised processes and successful projects?

Independence in the digitalised future

CAD programs have undergone their own evolution. The next significant step in the development is BIM. Numerous programs already offer Building Information Modelling. The greatest benefit of the component management system from BIMsystems is its independence.

This is because the plugin is compatible with the conventional CAD programs. Since it is used as a central administrative point of a project, all partners have the same access to the data.

This simplifies the collaboration, particularly on large projects with many different teams or on international projects.

Solutions from BIMsystems

About BIMsystems

Building Information Modelling is the future-oriented planning method for the construction sector - which will make lasting changes to it. We are an innovative pioneer of this planning process with our globally unique component management system. Together with manufacturers and users, we are working on a digital and efficient future.

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019

Das CAD-Programm ist im Kern speziell auf Architekten ausgelegt. Doch mit zusätzlichen Lösungen des Anbieters können auch weitere Berufsgruppen in Projekte integriert werden. waya von BIMsystems erleichtert die Zusammenarbeit zusätzlich.

Allplan und BIM - holen Sie sich unser Plugin

Damit Sie einen Plan haben

Mit der Hilfe moderner Technologie können Sie einen einfacheren Job haben - und einen besseren machen. Auch unser waya unterstützt Sie dabei. Lesen Sie, wie Sie Zeit und Kosten sparen und dabei Effizienz und Wertigkeit steigern.

waya by BIMsystems: BIM-Planung mit Allplan

Allplan wurde ursprünglich für Architekten entwickelt. Denn das Programm bietet ein besonders hohes Maß an Freiheit. Dadurch können die Anwender ihr 3D Modell ganz individuell gestalten. Doch es hat auch weitere Kernkompetenzen.

Das Allplan Engineer Building zielt auf die Planung von Stütz- und Fassadenstrukturen ab. Es richtet sich also an Statiker, die damit auch Biegelisten und Mengenplanungen vornehmen können. Vornehmen können sie auch statische Tests, deren Ergebnisse sie mit allen Beteiligten teilen.

waya unterstützt die BIM-Fähigkeit des Programms. Das Plugin lässt sich an die CAD-Software andocken und der von BIMsystems bereitgestellte Content einfach in Allplan verwenden.

Zudem können die Ergebnisse der Arbeit in der zentralen Datenbank gespeichert werden. Dadurch haben auch andere Beteiligte des Projekts Zugriff darauf. Und das völlig unabhängig von der Software.

Benötigen Sie Beratung?

Haben Sie Fragen zu BIM und unserer BIM-Lösung? Wünschen auch Sie sich digitalisierte Prozesse und erfolgreiche Projekte?

Unabhängigkeit in der digitalisierten Zukunft

CAD-Programme haben eine eigene Evolution durchgemacht. Der nächste große Entwicklungsschritt ist BIM. Schon viele Programme bieten Building Information Modeling an. Der große Vorteil der BIM-Lösung waya von BIMsystems ist Unabhängigkeit.

Denn das Plugin ist kompatibel mit den gängigen CAD-Programmen. Da es als zentraler Verwaltungspunkt eines Projektes genutzt wird, haben alle einen gleichwertigen Zugriff auf die Daten.

 

Das erleichtert die Zusammenarbeit, gerade an großen Projekten mit vielen unterschiedlichen Teams oder an internationalen Projekten.

Lösungen von BIMsystems

Über BIMsystems

Das Building Information Modeling ist die zukunftsorientierte Planungsmethode der Baubranche - und wird sie nachhaltig verändern. Wir sind innovativer Vorreiter dieses Planungsprozesses mit unserer weltweit einzigartigen corma Technologie. Gemeinsam mit Herstellern und Anwendern arbeiten wir an einer digitalen und effizienten Zukunft.

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019