ArchiCAD is the tool for architects and interior architects. The software offers advantages as it is precisely tailored to its target group. Even more benefits are opened up with BIM.

ArchiCAD and BIM - with BMS on the route to success

Your aim is our BMS with ArchiCAD

The component management system from BIMsystems supports architects during their workflow. Yet it also opens up completely new options in terms of cooperation. As the aim of each project is not only the completion, but also its efficiency.

Component management system: BIM planning with ArchiCAD

Architects and interior architects have been planning and designing with ArchiCAD for many years now. Particularly as getting started with the software and handling it are relatively easy. This is due to the fact that it is specially tailored to its target group and users, and is not overloaded with features.

Early in the planning phase, objects such as doors, walls, windows and ceilings can be represented in 2D and 3D. In doing so, geometric information as well as specific object data is directly stored in the model.

The user collects the object and product data directly from the BMS. From there, validated manufacturer products can be called as BIM content. A clear structure and user interface simplify the search and management of information for the user.

ArchiCAD is suitable for application in small as well as large projects. BIM makes the planning more efficient in both cases.

Do you need any advice?

Do you have questions relating to BIM and our component management system? Do you long for digitalised processes and successful projects?

Forming a digital footprint with BIMsystems

The future is not just a term and a vague notion. The future is currently in our universities in specific terms. ArchiCAD is already being worked on at many universities. The students are taught how to handle BIM and the possibilities of it.

The next generations are already preparing for a digitalised role. Perhaps you also want to switch over now? With the component management system from BIMsystems, it is similar with ArchiCAD: It is very easy to get to grips with.

Solutions from BIMsystems

About BIMsystems

Building Information Modelling is the future-oriented planning method for the construction sector - which will make lasting changes to it. We are the innovative pioneer of the planning process with

our globally unique component management system. Together with manufacturers and users, we are working on a digital and efficient future.

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019

ArchiCAD ist das Werkzeug für Architekten und Innenarchitekten. Die Software bietet Vorteile, da sie genau auf ihre Zielgruppe zugeschnitten ist. Mit BIM eröffnen sich dem Nutzer noch weitere. 

ArchiCAD und BIM - mit waya zum Erfolg

Ihr Ziel ist unser waya mit ArchiCAD

waya von BIMsystems unterstützt Architekten bei ihrem Workflow. Es eröffnet ihnen aber auch ganz neue Möglichkeiten der Zusammenarbeit. Denn das Ziel eines jeden Projekts ist nicht nur die Fertigstellung, es ist auch Effizienz.

waya von Bimsystems: BIM-Planung mit ArchiCAD

Mit ArchiCAD planen und entwerfen Architekten und Innenarchitekten schon seit Jahren. Denn sowohl der Einstieg in die Software als auch der Umgang damit sind relativ leicht. Das ergibt sich daraus, dass sie speziell zugeschnitten ist auf ihre Zielgruppe und den Anwender nicht mit zu vielen Features überfordert.

Es können schon früh in der Planungsphase Objekte wie Türen, Wände, Fenster und Decken in 2D und 3D dargestellt werden. Dadurch werden im Modell direkt geometrische Informationen sowie spezifische Objektdaten gespeichert.

Die Objekt- und Produktdaten bezieht der Anwender direkt aus waya. Dort sind validierte Herstellerprodukte als aktueller BIM-Content abrufbar. Eine übersichtliche Struktur und Benutzeroberfläche erleichtert dem Anwender zudem die Suche und Verwaltung von Informationen.

ArchiCAD eignet sich in der Anwendung für kleine Projekte sowie Großprojekte. Durch BIM macht es die Planung in beiden Fällen effizienter. 

Benötigen Sie Beratung?

Haben Sie Fragen zu BIM und unserer BIM-Lösung? Wünschen auch Sie sich digitalisierte Prozesse und erfolgreiche Projekte?

Mit BIMsystems den digitalen Fußabdruck gestalten

Die Zukunft ist nicht nur ein Begriff und eine vage Vorstellung. Die Zukunft sitzt aktuell auch ganz konkret in den Hochschulen. Dort wird vielerorts schon mit ArchiCAD gearbeitet. Die Studenten bekommen in der Ausbildung den Umgang und die Möglichkeiten von BIM gelehrt.

Die nachfolgenden Generationen bereiten sich schon auf ein digitalisiertes Berufsbild vor. Vielleicht steigen Sie jetzt auch um? Mit waya von BIMsystems ist es ähnlich wie mit ArchiCAD: Es ist ganz einfach zu erlernen.

Lösungen von BIMsystems

Über BIMsystems

Das Building Information Modeling ist die zukunftsorientierte Planungsmethode der Baubranche - und wird sie nachhaltig verändern. Wir sind innovativer Vorreiter dieses Planungsprozesses mit unserer weltweit einzigartigen corma Technologie. Gemeinsam mit Herstellern und Anwendern arbeiten wir an einer digitalen und effizienten Zukunft.

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019