Tekla has established itself as a piece of construction software. It is used for steel, metal and plant constructions. You can benefit from BIM too.

Tekla and BIM - powerful with BIM thanks to our BMS

Designed for more precise work - supported by our BMS

Our component management system has numerous advantages: Figures, data, facts and information are managed at one central location. A strong base for efficient, sustainable projects without any losses.

Component management system: BIM planning with Tekla

Make the future bearable: Tekla is the most common CAD program which primarily supports designers in their work. It ensures a solid and sustainable basis. As only when the basis is right, can you build on it.

Our BMS can also be implemented in Tekla. The software creates and manages constructions which are geometric and highly precise. In this way, the user is free of the material, variables or complexity of the construction.

Our component management system offers even more freedom. As BIM enables the entire cycle to be depicted: from the planning, to completion of parts through to the construction. Furthermore, planners can directly access manufacturer products.

Do you need any advice?

Do you have questions relating to BIM and our component management system? Do you long for digitalised processes and successful projects?

The framework for a digital development

Moves you into the future: CAD programs which are BIM-capable. The intelligent 3D models visualise plans and enable virtual access. Moreover, BIM feasibility and stress tests can be performed which detect errors at an early stage. Prior to incurring any losses.

BIMsystems forms part of the digitisation of the construction sector. We regard it as our task to simplify switching over, among other things. And to show how digital work can function - and how we can all benefit from it.

Solutions from BIMsystems

About BIMsystems

Building Information Modelling is the future-oriented planning method for the construction sector - which will make lasting changes to it. We are an innovative pioneer of this planning process with our globally unique component management system. Together with manufacturers and users, we are working on a digital and efficient future.

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019

Tekla hat sich als Konstruktionssoftware etabliert. Sie wird für Stahl-, Metall- und Anlagenbau verwendet. Und auch sie profitiert vom BIM.

Tekla und BIM - stark mit BIM durch unser waya

Konstruiert für präziseres Arbeiten - unterstützt durch unser waya

Unsere BIM-Lösung waya hat zahlreiche Vorteile: Zahlen, Daten, Fakten und Informationen werden an einem zentralen Ort verwaltet. Ein starkes Fundament für effiziente, nachhaltige und verlustfreie Projekte.

waya von BIMsystems: BIM-Planung mit Tekla

Macht die Zukunft tragbar: Tekla ist das gängigste CAD-Programm, das vor allem Konstrukteure in ihrer Arbeit unterstützt. Sie sorgen für ein sicheres und auch nachhaltiges Fundament. Denn nur wenn die Basis stimmt, kann man darauf bauen.

Auch in Tekla kann unser waya implementiert werden. Die Software erstellt und verwaltet Konstruktionen, die geometrisch und hoch präzise sind. Dabei ist der Anwender frei von Material, Größe oder Komplexität der Konstruktion.

Noch mehr Freiheit bietet unser waya. Denn BIM ermöglicht es, den gesamten Zyklus abzubilden: von der Planung, über die Fertigstellung der Teile bis zur Konstruktion. Zudem können Planer direkt auf Herstellerprodukte zugreifen.

Benötigen Sie Beratung?

Haben Sie Fragen zu BIM und unserer BIM-Lösung? Wünschen auch Sie sich digitalisierte Prozesse und erfolgreiche Projekte?

Das Gerüst für eine digitale Entwicklung

Trägt Sie in die Zukunft: CAD-Programme, die BIM-fähig sind. Die intelligenten 3D Modelle visualisieren Pläne und ermöglichen einen virtuellen Zugang. Zudem lassen sich mit BIM Machbarkeits- und Stresstests durchführen, die frühzeitig Fehler aufdecken. Bevor es zu Verlusten kommt.

BIMsystems ist ein Teil der Digitalisierung der Baubranche. Wir verstehen es als unsere Aufgabe, auch anderen den Umstieg zu erleichtern. Und zu zeigen, wie digitales Arbeiten funktionieren kann - und wie wir alle davon profitieren.

Lösungen von BIMsystems

Über BIMsystems

Das Building Information Modeling ist die zukunftsorientierte Planungsmethode der Baubranche - und wird sie nachhaltig verändern. Wir sind innovativer Vorreiter dieses Planungsprozesses mit unserer weltweit einzigartigen corma Technologie. Gemeinsam mit Herstellern und Anwendern arbeiten wir an einer digitalen und effizienten Zukunft.

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019