Together we are more. CEO, Gregor Müller, doesn’t just represent the company to the outside world. He also keeps abreast with all of the internal matters and is part of the team.

In this way, we all support you together with joint forces and realise your projects.

The BIM team and their CEO

Gregor Müller | CEO of BIMsystems

Even during his academic studies, Gregor Müller laid the foundations for his career: At Porsche Consulting, he got a first taste of company consulting with a focus on process optimisation. Particularly in the field of Lean Management, he acquired knowledge of the widest range of sectors, such as automotive, building, software and health care. The broadly diversified range of tasks provided him with an in-depth insight into strategies to increase efficiency and innovative technological solutions which can be transferred to the construction sector.

Along with sector and technological experts, in 2013 he developed an innovative software solution based on Building Information Modelling (BIM). This new approach provides a significant added value for all involved in the building project in the field of BIM content creation throughout the lifecycle of a property. The developed database-oriented BMS from BIM-System is also globally unique in today’s industry.

Two years later Gregor Müller (as CEO) and his team found BIMsystems - with the vision of having maximum automated digitisation of BIM content, the networking of interfaces as well as the open exchange of data along the entire added value chain of a property.

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019

Gemeinsam sind wir mehr. CEO Gregor Müller repräsentiert nicht nur nach außen die Firma. Ebenso ist er mit allen inneren Anliegen vertraut und Teil des Teams.

So unterstützen wir Sie alle gemeinsam mit vereinten Kräften und verwirklichen Ihre Projekte.

Die BIM-Mannschaft und ihr CEO

Gregor Müller | Geschäftsführer von BIMsystems

Schon während seines Studiums legt Gregor Müller den Grundstein für seine Karriere: Bei der Porsche Consulting lernt er erste Handgriffe in der Unternehmensberatung mit Schwerpunkt auf Prozessoptimierung. Besonders im Bereich Lean Management eignet er sich Wissen für die unterschiedlichsten Branchen, wie Automotive, Building, Software und Health Care, an. Die breit gefächerten Aufgabenbereiche ermöglichen ihm tiefe Einblicke in Strategien zur Effizienzsteigerung und innovative technologische Lösungsansätze, die auf die Baubranche übertragbar sind.

2013 entwickelt er gemeinsam mit Branchen- und Technologieexperten eine innovative Software-Lösung auf Basis von Building Information Modeling (BIM). Dieser neue Ansatz liefert für alle am Bauvorhaben Beteiligten einen deutlichen Mehrwert im Bereich BIM-Contenterstellung entlang des Lebenszyklus einer Immobilie. Das entwickelte datenbankbasierte BIM-System auf Basis der corma Technologie ist - auch heute noch - weltweit einzigartig.

Zwei Jahre später gründen Gregor Müller (als CEO) und sein Team BIMsystems - mit der Vision der maximal automatisierten Digitalisierung von BIM-Content, der Vernetzung von Schnittstellen sowie dem ungehinderten Austausch von Daten entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette einer Immobilie.

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019