Facts and figures mean one thing: They provide a quick insight, even into complex matters. Transparency is needed in this field. But it is also important to us. On our Investor Relations page, you will gain information on current developments, financial reports from previous years and future prospects. For current and potential investors.

Measurable success - Investor Relations

Our people make the difference

How are these values achieved at BIMsystems in an experienced company culture? Read in our news how successful projects are formed based on figures and innovative approaches based on facts.

Reasons why an investment is worthwhile

Large building projects often fail - 90% of large building projects exceed time and cost planning. On average, the planned costs of a building project are even exceeded by 50%.

BIM should counteract this and decrease the risk. Nevertheless, the construction sector faces major hurdles. Different CAD systems are in use, the digitisation has partially initiated a defensive attitude - as it is associated with additional costs instead of savings.

BIMsystems aligns itself here exactly to the needs of the project partners. With the technology of the component management system, standards of the functional software development are transferred. Moreover, automated robot tests support the quality assurance of BIM projects.

The BMS with plug-ins and the maintenance environment functions as a “virtual factory” for BIM content creation. BIM content can be intuitively created, maintained and extended within the maintenance environment. The testing tool also supports automatic quality assurance for high-quality, intelligent BIM content.

We do not use the IFC exchange format. This provides us with flexibility. Thanks to the bidirectional networking in the CAD system via plug-ins, real data is recorded. As such, the information is intelligently networked, and can be centrally called and securely stored.

General contractors and component manufacturers have recognised this potential for themselves and the sector. They use BMS as the basic tool to standardise processes - and ensure the digital transformation of their company.

Dipl.-Ing. Olaf Demuth, CEO at Zech Group GmbH

Thanks to its technological options & functions, BMS assumes a central role in future building projects. Since its aim is the depiction of a building product in a central database. In our company, access to manufacturer information is also controlled via the BMS.

The following partners already put their trust in BIMsystems

Our partners have decided to revolutionise the construction sector with us.

Your contact

Gregor Müller

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
70173 Stuttgart | Germany

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019

Zahlen und Fakten machen vor allem eines: Sie geben einen schnellen Überblick, selbst über komplexe Sachverhalte.Transparenz ist in diesem Bereich gefordert. Aber sie ist uns auch wichtig. Auf unserer Investor Relations Seite erhalten Sie Informationen über Aktuelles, Finanzberichte der vergangenen Jahre und Ausblicke in die Zukunft. Für aktuelle und potenzielle Investoren. 

Messbare Erfolge - Investor Relations

Der Faktor Mensch dahinter

Wie drücken sich diese Werte bei BIMsystems in gelebter Unternehmenskultur aus? Wie aus Zahlen erfolgreiche Projekte und aus Fakten innovative Ansätze werden, können Sie in unseren News lesen.

Gründe, weshalb sich ein Investment für Sie lohnt

Großbauprojekte scheitern häufig - bzw. 90% der Großbauprojekte überschreiten die Zeit- und Kostenplanung. Durchschnittlich werden die geplanten Kosten eines Bauprojekts sogar um 50% überschritten.

BIM soll dem entgegenwirken und das Risiko minimieren. Jedoch trifft die Baubranche auf große Hürden. Unterschiedliche CAD-Systeme sind im Einsatz, teilweise löst Digitalisierung eine Abwehrhaltung in der Branche aus - denn es wird mit Mehraufwand in Verbindung gebracht anstatt mit Entlastung.

BIMsystems setzt hier genau bei dem Bedürfnis der am Bau Beteiligten an: Mit der corma Technologie werden Standards der funktionalen Software-Entwicklung übertragen. Zudem unterstützen automatisierte Robotertests die Qualitätssicherung der BIM-Projekte.

 

waya mit dem Plugin und linya arbeiten als „virtuelle Fabrik“ für die BIM-Contenterstellung. Intuitiv kann innerhalb von linya BIM-Content erstellt, gepflegt und erweitert werden. Zusätzlich unterstützt qelu die automatische Qualitätssicherung - für hochwertigen, intelligenten BIM-Content.

 

Wir verzichten auf das Austauschformat IFC. Das schenkt uns Flexibilität. Durch die bidirektionale Vernetzung in das CAD-System über die Plug-ins werden Realdaten erfasst. Dadurch sind die Informationen intelligent vernetzt, zentral abrufbar und sicher abgelegt.

Generalunternehmer und Bauteilhersteller haben dieses Potenzial für sich und die Branche erkannt. Sie setzen waya als Basis-Tool ein, um Prozesse zu standardisieren - und die digitale Transformation ihres Unternehmens sicherzustellen.

Dipl.-Ing. Olaf Demuth, Geschäftsführer der Zech Group GmbH

BMS nimmt durch seine technologischen Möglichkeiten & Funktionen in künftigen Bauprojekten eine zentrale Rolle ein. Denn das Ziel ist die Abbildung eines Bauprodukts in einer zentralen Datenbank. In unserem Unternehmen werden auch wir den Zugang zu Herstellerinformationen über das BMS steuern.

Diese Partner vertrauen schon auf BIMsystems

Unsere Partner haben sich bereits entschieden - gemeinsam mit uns die Baubranche zu revolutionieren.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Gregor Müller

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019