BIMsystems at the Light+Building 2020

The Light+Building trade fair will take place in Frankfurt in September 2020. BIMsystems is part of the BUILTWORLD Innovation Forum. There we will present the current status of our BIM technology - for manufacturers, planners and general contractors.

We look forward to meeting you at the Light+Building 2020 in Hall 9 at the BUILTWORLD Innovation Forum at booth E70!

All trade fair information on Light+Building 2020 at a glance

Light+Building 2020
27.09. - 02.10.2020
Hall 9.0

Booth E70

Messe Frankfurt GmbH

Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1

D-60327 Frankfurt am Main

 

In addition to Gregor Müller (CEO), other colleagues from product management will be on hand to answer your questions.

 

We are looking forward to seeing you!

Get one of 25 free tickets now!

BIMsystems: Using BIM correctly and seizing opportunities

We optimize BIM processes to reduce the impact on people and resources. The latest techniques and innovative approaches help us to do this. Well thought-out work to conserve valuable resources and implement projects sustainably: that is the modern work ethic.

At Light + Building, more than 2,700 exhibitors present their solutions at the Frankfurt exhibition grounds. Almost one in two of the more than 220,000 visitors come from outside Germany. The most important visitor groups include architects, interior architects, designers, planners and engineers, as well as tradesmen, commerce and industry. BIMsystems with our unique BIM technology is a must.

At the BUILTWORLD Innovation Forum we will present our BIM solutions. In addition, there will be a technical conference, breakout sessions on current topics, and much more. A leading networking platform for the digitalization of the construction and real estate industry in the international arena.

BIMsystems sees itself as an interface to various sub-sectors in the construction sector. With waya, BIM contents can be planned into the BIM project in detail right from the beginning. This saves time, costs and energy.

We are looking forward to making new contacts with manufacturers and visitors on site and to maintaining old acquaintances. Visit us at our stand at any time. You will find us at stand number E70.

220.000

Visitors

2.700

Exhibitors

6

Days of exciting insights

Gregor Müller presents BIMsystems at Light+Building 2020

You will not only meet our CEO at our stand. You can also experience him on stage when he presents the component management system and its applications in his presentation.

In addition to the development and success story of our company, another topic is the focus of his lecture. Matching the red thread of the fair, Gregor Müller will show the contents and above all visions of BIMsystems - where we see innovations and sustainable changes in the construction and real estate industry.

These partners already rely on BIMsystems

Our partners have already decided - together with us to revolutionize the construction industry. Some of these partners will also be at the Light+Building in Frankfurt.

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019

BIMsystems auf der
Light+Building 2020

Die Messe Light+Building findet im September 2020 in Frankfurt statt. BIMsystems ist Teil des BUILTWORLD Innovation Forums. Dort werden wir Ihnen den aktuellen Stand unserer BIM-Technologie präsentieren - Für Hersteller, Planer und Generalunternehmer.

Wir freuen uns Sie auf der Light+Building 2020 in Halle 9 BUILTWORLD Innovation Forum an Stand E70 begrüßen zu dürfen!

Alle Messe-Informationen zur Light+Building 2020 auf einen Blick

Light+Building 2020

27.09. - 02.10.2020

Halle 9.0

Stand E70

Messe Frankfurt GmbH

Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1

D-60327 Frankfurt am Main

Vor Ort werden neben Gregor Müller (CEO) auch weitere Kollegen aus Produktmanagement Ihnen Rede und Antwort stehen.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Sichern Sie sich jetzt eines von 25 Freitickets!

BIMsystems: BIM richtig einsetzen und Chancen nutzen

Wir optimieren BIM-Prozesse, um Mensch und Ressourcen zu schützen. Neueste Techniken und innovative Herangehensweisen helfen uns dabei. Durchdachtes Arbeiten, um wertvolle Ressourcen zu schonen und Projekte nachhaltig umzusetzen: das ist der moderne Arbeitsethos.

Zur Light + Building präsentieren mehr als 2.700 Aussteller auf dem Frankfurter Messegelände ihre Lösungen. Von den über 220.000 Besuchern kommt nahezu jeder zweite aus dem Ausland. Zu den wichtigsten Besuchergruppen zählen Architekten, Innenarchitekten, Designer, Planer und Ingenieure ebenso wie Handwerker, Handel und Industrie. Da darf BIMsystems mit unserer einzigartigen BIM-Technologuie nicht fehlen.

 

In dem BUILTWORLD Innovation Forum werden wir unsere BIM-Lösungen vorstellen. Zusätzlich gibt es eine Fachkonferenz, Breakout Sessions zu aktuellen Themengebieten, und vieles mehr. Eine führende Netzwerkplattform für die Digitalisierung der Bau- und Real Estate-Branche im interanationalen Raum.

BIMsystems versteht sich als Schnittstelle zu diversen Teilbranchen im Bausektor. Durch waya lassen sich BIM-Contents schon im Anfangsstadium detailgenau in das BIM-Projekt einplanen. Dadurch werden Zeit, Kosten und Energie gespart.

Wir freuen uns, vor Ort mit Herstellern und Besuchern neue Kontakte zu knüpfen und altbekannte zu pflegen. Besuchen Sie uns jederzeit an unserem Stand. Sie finden uns unter der Standnummer E70.

220.000

Besucher

2.700

Aussteller

6

Tage spannende Insights

Gregor Müller präsentiert BIMsystems auf der Light+Building 2020

Unseren CEO treffen Sie nicht nur an unserem Stand an. Sie können ihn auch auf der Bühne erleben, wenn er in seinem Vortrag waya und dessen Anwendungen vorstellt.

Neben der Entstehungs- und Erfolgsgeschichte unseres Unternehmens steht ein anderes Thema im Fokus seines Vortrags. Passend zum roten Faden der Messe zeigt Gregor Müller die Inhalte und vor allem Visionen von BIMsystems - wo wir Innovationen und nachhaltige Veränderungen in der Bau- und Immobilienbranche sehen.

Diese Partner vertrauen schon auf BIMsystems

Unsere Partner haben sich bereits entschieden - gemeinsam mit uns die Baubranche zu revolutionieren. Einige dieser Partner werden ebenfalls auf der Light+Building in Frankfurt sein.

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019