Project Description

Stuttgart, 18. September 2019

We are winners of the Real Estate Tech Awards (RETAS)

We are honored to announce that we at BIMsystems are among this year's winners of the Real Estate Tech Awards with our unique technology. In the Built World category - subcategory: Construction - we were named the winner by CREtech (cretech.com), the largest event, data and content platform in commercial real estate technology.

BIMsystems Gewinner von RETAS

Figure 1: BIMsystems is the winner of RETAS - Real Estate Tech Awards (Source: BIMsystems GmbH)

The Real Estate Tech Awards (#RETAS), sponsored by JLL Spark, is the leading international award for excellence in commercial real estate technology. The award recognizes the most innovative companies that have made a significant contribution to technological advancement in the industry over the year.

Supported by leading VCs, angel investors, corporate investors and thought leaders in the commercial real estate technology industry, the awards were open to startups or technology companies in the relevant industry. A panel of judges comprised of leading industry connoisseurs evaluated the applicants' achievements and contributions, and selected BIMsystems as the winner in the "Construction" subcategory.

Our future-proof technology convinced the jury and ultimately led to first place in the aforementioned category. On behalf of the entire BIMsystems team, we would like to thank CREtech and the jury for the award and appreciation of our work.

Wir sind Gewinner des Real Estate Tech Awards (RETAS)

Es ist uns eine Ehre verkünden zu dürfen, dass wir von BIMsystems mit unserer einzigartigen Technologie zu den diesjährigen Gewinnern des Real Estate Tech Awards gehören. In der Kategorie „Built World“ – Unterkategorie: Construction – wurden wir von CREtech (cretech.com), der größten Event-, Daten- und Content-Plattform im Bereich der gewerblichen Immobilientechnik, zum Sieger gekürt.

Die von JLL Spark gesponserten Real Estate Tech Awards (#RETAS) sind die international führende Auszeichnung für herausragende Leistungen in der gewerblichen Immobilientechnik. Der Award würdigt die innovativsten Unternehmen, die über das Jahr hinweg einen erheblichen Beitrag zum technologischen Fortschritt in der Branche geleistet haben.


Unterstützt von führenden VCs, Angel Investors, Corporate Investors und den Vordenkern der Technologiebranche für gewerbliche Immobilien, waren die Auszeichnungen offen für Start-ups oder Technologieunternehmen der entsprechenden Branche. Eine aus führenden Kennern der Branche zusammengestellte Jury bewertet die Leistungen und Beiträge der Bewerber und wählte BIMsystems zum Gewinner in der Unterkategorie „Construction“.


Unsere zukunftsfähige Technologie hat die Jury überzeugt und führte letztendlich zum ersten Platz in der genannten Kategorie. Im Namen des gesamten Teams von BIMsystems bedanken wir uns für die Auszeichnung und Würdigung unserer Arbeit bei CREtech und der Jury.

BIMsystems GmbH
Am Fruchtkasten 3
D-70173 Stuttgart

info@BIMsystems.de
T +49 711 400 460 00
F +49 711 400 460 59

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • XING
  • LinkedIn

© BIMsystems GmbH, 2019